Reviews

A good choice for convenience store needs
18/07/2020
Review:

I love that these guys carry all kinds of different products. They're awesome for connivence store products because I can get butane and lighters here, but also flags and knives. They carry a little bit of everything and we've never had issues with the products that we've ordered so its an easy five stars from us

- Cor******


love the Canada 420 line
18/07/2020
Review:

recently purchased the Canada 420 bongs and grinders, and our customers seem to love them, hoping to order in more real soon as they're still selling. great prices, great selection, keep up the great work guys

- Gre******


favorite bongs and pipes distributor!
15/07/2020
Review:

maple craft always has new bongs and new pipes coming in so we have a lot to choose from, our typical go to is the spider glass bongs because customers really seem to love them we've been regular buyers from maple craft for about 3ish years now, we've only had minor issues that were corrected after we contacted them so everything continued to run smoothly pretty much keep up the great work, team! will be ordering again soon

- Can******


great management team
15/07/2020
Review:

I had some questions that I wanted to talk about with the manager as I'm reluctant ordering online from other provinces, however, these guys made it super swift and easy They told me about the order requirements, free shipping, and price matching. a lot of stuff that I didn't really look into on my own but believe me, I took full advantage of those things LOL Make sure you guys ask them about the deals going on because there's a lot these guys have that are huge discounts to your order

- J&K******


Very Satisfied with Products
15/07/2020
Review:

I have had nothing but a wonderful experience working with Maple Craft! We got a discount on our first order and it was super awesome and we felt really welcomed and comfortable. We order a bunch of bongs and dugouts just to test the waters and see how things would go and we're really happy with how everything went Fast customer service and great response time, highly recommend

- Goo******


Wide Selection of Products and Helpful Staff
15/07/2020
Review:

Love how the staff are always willing to help us out when it comes to choosing the most popular selection. This is helpful for us as we are pretty new in the business so its always nice to have someone who can help us out. They always have some new stuff and we get the emails which let us know right away. Our sales rep is a true gem and we can't wait to place more orders in the future!

- AKA******


new to your shop
28/04/2020
Review:

awesome products at great prices ..speaking as a newly opened shop these prices are great for maximum profits and super fast delivery i'll be ordering again real soon

- DAD******


Lots of Stuffs
17/03/2020
Review:

This website is one of the best in whole Canada, not just because of service but they guys have lots of stuff to buy. For a wholesales its really a jackpot to buy all from one. Good Going! Thumbs Up!

- Web******


Write A Review